Uni-Logo

People

Gruppenbild Bioanalytical Surfaces

Name Ext. Room Email

Group leader

Dr. Thomas Brandstetter 7163 103 00 105 brandstetter@imtek.uni-freiburg.de

Post Docs

Suresh Reddy Banda 7168 103 00 101 suresh.banda@imtek.de
Frank Scherag 67469 102 00 208 frank.scherag@imtek.de
Anne Stumpf 7308 102 00 208 anne.stumpf@imtek.uni-freiburg.de

PhD Students

Nathan Bentley 7169 103 00 099 nathan.bentley@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Patrick Fosso
67463 102 00 208 patrick.fosso@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Nicolas Geid
85158 105 02 040 nicolas.geid@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Julie Kim
67463 103 00 099
Anna Luongo 7167 103 00 101 anna.luongo@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Lukas Metzler 7307 103 00 101 lukas.metzler@imtek.de
Simon Schölch
7406 102 00 208 simon.schoelch@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Alexander Straub 7169 103 00 099 alexander.straub@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Florian Tritz 67463 102 00 208 florian.tritz@imtek.de

Master Students

Technical Assistants

Alexander Dietz 7182 103 00 026 alexander.dietz@imtek.de
Holger Frey 7181 103 00 026 frey@imtek.de

IMTEK Logo

 

Personal tools