Uni-Logo

People

Gruppenbild Bioanalytical Surfaces

Name Ext. Room Email

Group leader

Dr. Thomas Brandstetter 7163 103 00 105 brandstetter@imtek.uni-freiburg.de

Post Docs

Frank Scherag 67469 102 00 208 frank.scherag@imtek.de
Anne Stumpf 7308 102 00 208 anne.stumpf@imtek.uni-freiburg.de

PhD Students

Suresh Reddy Banda 7168 103 00 101 suresh.banda@imtek.de
Nicole Birsner 7376 102 00 208 nicole.birsner@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Patrick Fosso
67463 102 00 208 patrick.fosso@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Lukas Metzler 7307 103 00 101 lukas.metzler@imtek.de
Simon Schölch
7406 102 00 208 simon.schoelch@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Jan-Niklas Schönberg 7167 103 00 101 jan-niklas.schoenberg@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Alexander Straub 7169 103 00 099 alexander.straub@imtek.uni-freiburg.de

Master Students

Naila Bab 7181 103 00 026

Technical Assistants

Alexander Dietz 7182 103 00 026 alexander.dietz@imtek.de
Holger Frey 7181 103 00 026 frey@imtek.de
Personal tools