Uni-Logo

CPI group seminar sommer schedule

These are the CPI group seminars for the summer of 2015. We invite everyone who is interested to learn more about the latest and greatest of CPI research. This schedule may change at any time. So please check back frequently.

 

Tuesday, 9.6.2015 - 9 am, Room 101 02 016/018

  • Martin Körner
  • Christoph Scheibelein


Thursday, 11.6.2015 - 9 am, Room 052 02 017

  • Matthias Menzel
  • Thananthorn Kanokwijitsilp


Tuesday, 16.6.2015 - 9 am, Room 051 00 006

  • Roland Hönes
  • Nicole Birsner


Tuesday, 23.6.2015 - 9 am, Room 082 00 006

  • Anamaria Moldovan
  • Anne Buderer


Thursday, 25.6.2015 - 9 am, Room 052 02 017

  • Philip Kotrade
  • Crispin Amiri Naini


Tuesday, 14.7.2015 - 9 am, Room 101 02 016/018

  • Anna Schuler
  • Sharareh Sahneh


Tuesday, 21.7.2015 - 9 am, Room 101 02 016/018

  • Chinnawut Pipatpanukul
  • Julia Meinzer
  • Simon Zunker


Wednesday, 23.7.2015 - 9 am, 052 02 017

  • Roman Erath
  • David Boschert


Tuesday, 28.7.2015 - 9 am, Room 101 02 016/018

  • Andreas Mader
  • Frank Scherag


Tuesday, 4.8.2015 - 9 am, Room 101 02 016/018

  • Tianyang Zheng
  • Jan-Niklas Schönberg


Thursday, 6.8.2015 - 9 am, Room 101 02 016/018

  • Suresh Banda
  • Marc Zinggeler


tba

  • David Schwärzle
  • Veronika Koldeisz


tba

  • Esther Riga
  • Jon Green
     
Personal tools